Top Ad unit 728 × 90 cc


MV AH - After School

After School - AH Full MV

After School (애프터스쿨) AH Full MV released on 19th January 2009

Who is After School?
After School is a 6-member female group from South Korea, whose members' age range from 20 to 29. They are managed by Pledis Entertainment.

Debuting initially as a 5-member group with their debut single "AH" in January 2009, they were labeled as the Korean Pussycat Dolls for the matured and sexy concept they've taken on. Later in April 2009, After School released a digital single titled "DIVA" and introduced a new member to the group, making After School a 6-member group now.

No comments:

Theme images by fpm. Powered by Blogger.